Members

NJSBA, School Leader story:
13 things school board members wish people knew about them

The realities of being a board of education member in New Jersey that everyone needs to understand. Go to story.


Yvonne Cali
President
ycali@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2022


Curriculum

cali

Linda Rozek
Vice President
lrozek@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2021


Finance / Facility
Transportation
FPEA/FPAA Negotiations
Curriculum

rozek

Nicholas Ritrivi
nritrivi@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2022


Finance/Facility (Chair)
Transportation
TAB
Curriculum

BOE Ritrivi

Fabienne Crimi
fcrimi@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2022


Personnel/Policy
TAB (Chair)
Curriculum

BOE Crimi

Kristina Heinold
kheinold@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2023


FPEA/FPAA Negotiations      Personnel/Policy (Chair)
TAB

Curriculum

rozek

Brian Perillo
bperillo@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2021


Personnel/Policy
FPEA/FPAA Negotiations
Curriculum

Perillo

Stacey Sabatos
ssabatos@fpks.org 


Term Expires:
December 2023


Finance / Facility
Transportation
Curriculum

   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.